Lone Star Flight Museum Donors

Lone Star Flight Museum is grateful to our 2020 donors for their support of our mission to celebrate flight and achievement in Texas aviation history.

Trailblazing Level

  • The Waltrip-McGee Foundation

Gold Level

  • Cher and John M. Floyd

Silver Level

  • The Robert and Janice McNair Foundation
  • Barbara Nau
  • Phillips 66
  • Ed Rachal Foundation

Bronze Level

  • Karen and Scott E. Rozzell
  • Ann Lents and J. David Heaney
  • Linda and Barry Hunsaker
  • Bette and Ralph B. Thomas
  • Fay E. Gregory

Flight Champions Level

  • The Albert and Ethel Herzstein Charitable Foundation
  • Melbern G. and Susanne M. Glasscock Foundation
  • Carolyn and Anthony W. Hall
  • Jane and Charles Szalkowski
  • Lisa and Jerry Simon
  • Morris A. Richardson
  • Carolyn Pardue / Breckenridge Aviation Museum
  • Ray C. Fish Foundation
  • George and Mary Josephine Hamman Foundation
  • Houston Endowment
  • Northern Trust
  • SCI
  • The Summerlee Foundation
  • Robin and Marshall Cloyd
  • Lisa and Mark Ammerman

Museum Partners Level

  • Dr. Bonnie J. Dunbar
  • BBVA
  • Bixby Family Foundation
  • Duncan Genesis Foundation
  • CC and Duke Ensell
  • Hillwood Development Co.
  • Linda and Rob Parrish
  • The Strake Foundation
  • Teresa and Doug Owens
  • The Tapeats Fund 
  • The Butcher Fund
  • Silver Eagle Distributors

Lone Star Friends Level

  • Erin and Stephen Szalkowski
  • Megan and Jason Ryan
  • Lilly and Dan Collins
  • Lisa and Michael Chisholm
  • Pat and Ed Noel
  • Pam and Gary Whitlock
  • The Fruehauf Foundation
  • Bayway Lincoln
  • Diedra D. and Terence H. Fontaine
  • Susan Street and Tim Hahn
  • Solid Business Solutions
  • TXU Energy
  • Bryan Bateman
  • Tina and William McCann
  • Lynn Miller
  • TechTrans International
  • Textron Aviation
  • Corey Smith
  • Flora and Brian Antweil
  • ConocoPhillips
  • James H. Greer
  • The JBD Foundation
  • Karin and Ronald Hudson
  • Lockheed Martin
  • Kathy and Mike Margerum
  • Northrop Grumman Corporation
  • One Stop Tents and Events
  • Jennifer and David A. Prather
  • Linda and Tom Sparks
  • Joan and Gary Watt